Mötley Crüe Country Record

Rascal Flatts, LeAnn Rimes & Darius Rucker are among the confirmed acts set to appear, as Big Machine Records announces the official track listing for ‘Nashville Outlaws: A Tribute To Motley Crue.’ A joint venture with Big Machine, Motley Records and Eleven Seven Music, is due on 7/8/14.

 ‘Nashville Outlaws: 
A Tribute to Motley Crue’ Track Listing:

1. Rascal Flatts, ‘Kickstart My Heart’ 
2. Florida Georgia Line, ‘If I Die Tomorrow’ 
3. LeAnn Rimes, ‘Smokin’ In The Boys Room’ 
4. Justin Moore, ‘Home Sweet Home’ 
5. Cassadde Pope , ‘The Animal In Me’ 
6. Aaron Lewis, ‘Afraid’ 
7. Big & Rich, ‘SOS’ 
8. Sam Palladio and Clare Bowen, ‘Without You’ 
9. Eli Young Band, ‘Don’t Go Away Mad’ 
10. Lauren Jenkins, ‘Looks That Kill’ 
11. The Cadillac Three, ‘Live Wire’ 
12. The Mavericks, ‘Dr. Feelgood’ 
13. Brantley Gilbert, ‘Girls, Girls, Girls’ 
14. Gretchen Wilson, ‘Wild Side’ 
15. Darius Rucker, ‘Time For Change’

No comments:

Post a Comment