Autograph after 25 yrs

As posted to the band's Facebook page, here is the new Autograph song, their first all-new song in 25 years. 

 "Here it is…The first new song from ‪#‎Autograph‬ in over 25 years. 2015 brings a new chapter for Autograph, starting with this new song, “You Are Us, We Are You”. The track is written and recorded by the band’s new lineup, Simon Daniels, Steve Lynch, Randy Rand, and Marc Wieland." Available for download on iTunes & Amazon, Jan 15th!

No comments:

Post a Comment