Van Halen "Live" DVD

Melodicrock.com has reported that Van Halen will release their first-ever live album featuring original vocalist David Lee Roth. Tokyo Dome Live In Concert, recorded on 6/21/13 at the famed Tokyo Dome in Tokyo, Japan, includes 23 songs, spanning all seven of the band’s albums with Roth. It will be released as a double-CD, four-LP set on 180 gram vinyl and digitally beginning March 31st. 

 Tokyo Dome Live In Concert track list: “Unchained” 
“Runnin' With the Devil” 
“She's the Woman” 
“I’m the One” 
“Everybody Wants Some” 
“Somebody Get Me a Doctor”
“China Town” 
“Hear About It Later”
“Oh, Pretty Woman”
“You Really Got Me”
“Dance the Night Away” 
“I’ll Wait” 
“And the Cradle Will Rock…”
“Hot for Teacher”
“Women In Love”
“Romeo Delight” 
“Mean Street”
“Beautiful Girls”
“Ice Cream Man”
“Ain't Talkin' ‘Bout Love” 

No comments:

Post a Comment