Alice Cooper 'The Studio Albums 1969-1983'

Rhino will release 15-CD boxed set from Alice Cooper that includes all of the albums that Cooper recorded with Warner Bros. Records: The Studio Albums 1969-1983 will be available on July 31. The set will also be available digitally. The set is presented in a clamshell box and includes 15 albums: Pretties For You (1969), Easy Action (1970), Love It To Death (1971), Killer (1971), School's Out (1972), Billion Dollar Babies (1973), Muscle Of Love (1973), Welcome To My Nightmare (1975), Alice Cooper Goes To Hell (1976), Lace And Whiskey (1977), From The Inside (1978), Flush The Fashion (1980), Special Forces (1981), Zipper Catches Skin (1982), and DaDa (1983).

No comments:

Post a Comment