Monsters Of Rock Cruise

The 2017 Monsters Of Rock Cruise will sail February 2nd to 7th, departing Tampa, FL and heading to Georgetown, Cayman Islands and Cozumel, Mexico. 
Thus far, the following bands have been confirmed to perform on the boat: Vince Neil of Mötley Crüe, Tom Keifer of Cinderella, Night Ranger, Queensrÿche, Stryper, Danger Danger, John Corabi of The Dead Daisies, Slaughter, The Answer, Heavens Edge, D-A-D, and Paradise Kitty, with more to be announced. Complete details, along with booking information, are available at this location.

No comments:

Post a Comment