Retro Van Halen '78

VanHalenStore.com has uploaded rare audio of Van Halen on their first UK tour opening up for Black Sabbath in 1978. Check out the 40-minute set from Manchester below. 

“On Fire" 
“I’m the One" 
 Bass Solo 
“Runnin' With the Devil" 
“Atomic Punk" 
 Drum Solo 
“Little Dreamer" 
“Feel Your Love Tonight" 
“Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love"
 Guitar Solo (Including "Eruption") 
“You Really Got Me” 
 Encore: “D.O.A.”

No comments:

Post a Comment