QUEEN up-date

QUEEN + Adam kicked off their "The Crown Jewels" residency on Saturday 9/1/19 at Park MGM in Las Vegas, Nevada. 

 The setlist:
 01. We Will Rock You (fast version) 
 02. Tie Your Mother Down 
 03. Somebody To Love 
 04. Fat Bottomed Girls 
 05. Killer Queen 
 06. Don’t Stop Me Now 
 07. Bicycle Race 
 08. I’m In Love With My Car 
 09. Another One Bites The Dust 
 10. I Want It All 
 11. Love Of My Life 
 12. Heartbreak Hotel 
 13. Crazy Little Thing Called Love 
 14. Under Pressure 
 15. Who Wants To Live Forever 
 16. The Show Must Go On 
 17. Radio Ga Ga 
 18. Bohemian Rhapsody Encore: 
 19. We Will Rock You 
 20. We Are The Champions

No comments:

Post a Comment