David Lee Roth in Vegas

David Lee Roth did his first full solo concert in 13 years last week at the House of Blues Las Vegas. Here's the entire concert...

1. "You Really Got Me"
2. "Big Train" 
3. "Unchained" 
4. "Just Like Paradise"  
5. "Atomic Punk" 
6. "Dance the Night Away 
7. "Mean Street" 
8. "California Girls" 
9. "Tobacco Road"  
10. "Jamie's Cryin'"
11. "Beautiful Girls" 
12. "Panama"  
13. "Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love" 
14. "Just a Gigolo / I Ain't Got Nobody" 
15. "Jump" 

No comments:

Post a Comment