Guns N' Roses up-date

G N'R has released professionally filmed video footage of the band's 10/19 2019 concert in Salt Lake City, Utah. The clip is part of the new G N'R web series dubbed "Not In This Lifetime Selects" featuring highlights from nearly four-year "Not In This Lifetime" tour.

01. It’s So Easy 
02. Mr. Brownstone 
03. Chinese Democracy 
04. Welcome To The Jungle 
05. Double Walkin’ Jive 
06. Better 
07. Estranged 
08. Live And Let Die (Wings cover) 
09. Slither (Velvet Revolver cover) 
10. Rocket Queen 
11. You Could Be Mine 
12. Shadow of Your Love 
13. Attitude (Misfits cover) w/ You Can’t Put Your Arms Around A Memory intro 
14. Civil War 
15. Dead Horse 
16. Coma 
17. Speak Softly Love (Love Theme From The Godfather) (Nino Rota cover) 
18. Sweet Child O’ Mine 
19. Wichita Lineman (Jimmy Webb cover) 
20. November Rain 
21. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (Bob Dylan cover) 
22. Nightrain Encores: 
23. Patience 
24. The Seeker (The Who cover) 
25. Paradise City 

No comments:

Post a Comment