1975 Van Halen


Soundboard recording of Van Halen from April, 1975 at Pasadena High School. 
Songs played: 

1. Chevrolet 
 2. Maybe I'm A Leo 
3. Brown Sugar 
 4. And We All Had A Real Good Time 
 5. Walk Away  
6. Rock And Roll Hoochie Koo 
 7. Don't Call Us, We'll Call You 
 8. I Live With Fools

No comments:

Post a Comment