Twisted Sister X-Mas


Twisted Sister have released a live performance titled 
"A Twisted X-Mas: Live In Las Vegas 2011" for Christmas 2020...

1. Crazy Intro 
2. Have Yourself A Merry Christmas 
3. White Christmas 
4. Shoot 'Em Down 
5. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus 
6. You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll 
7. Deck The Halls 
8. The Price 
9. Come All Ye Faithful 
10. Burn In Hell 
11. Drum Solo 
12. Silver Bells 
13. I'll Be Home For Christmas 
14. Santa Claus! 
15. I Wanna Rock 
16. 12 Days Of Christmas 
17. We're Not Gonna Take It

No comments:

Post a Comment