L.A. Guns up-date

L.A. Guns  will be releasing their new live album Cocked And Loaded Live

on Frontier Music Srl on 7/21/21. 

Track List: 
01. Slap In The Face 
02. Rip And Tear 
03. Sleazy Come Easy Go 
04. Never Enough 
05. Malaria 
06. The Ballad Of Jayne 
07. Magdalaine 
08. Give A Little 
09. Speed 
10. 17 Crash 
11. Showdown (Riot On Sunset) 
12. Wheels Of Fire 
13. I Wanna Be Your Man

No comments:

Post a Comment