Van Halen fans only


This is a soundboard recording of Van Halen 
at the Starwood Club in Hollywood, California on 6/29/76. 

1. Somebody Get Me A Doctor 
 2. Babe Don't Leave Me Alone 
 3. Show Your Love 
 4. D.O.A. 
 5. Runnin' With The Devil 
 6. Let Me Swim 
 7. She's A Woman 
 8. Ice Cream Man 
 9. Believe Me 
 10. Honolulu Baby 
 11. Simple Rhyme 
 12. Eruption 
 13. House Of Pain 
 14. Eyes Of Night 
 15. I Live With Fools

No comments:

Post a Comment