Phil Lewis, Phil Collen fans only


From the album 'Sheer Greed' (1980) Girl were formed in 1979 by vocalist Phil Lewis, guitarists Gerry Laffy and Phil Collen, drummer Jonathon Trevisick (replaced shortly thereafter by Dave Gaynor), and bassist Mark Megary (replaced shortly thereafter by Simon Laffy). Girl split up in 1982 with band members going on to join Def Leppard and L.A. Guns, among others.

No comments:

Post a Comment