The Rolling Stones in Las Vegas 2024 tour

The full Rolling Stones concert at Allegiant Stadium 05/11/24 in Las Vegas, NV. USA 

 Start Me Up 
Get Off of My Cloud 
Let's Spend the Night Together 
Like a Rolling Stone 
You Got Me Rocking 
Mess It Up 
Tumbling Dice 
You Can't Always Get What You Want (followed by band introductions) 
You Got the Silver (tour debut; Keith Richards on lead vocals) 
Little T&A (Keith Richards on lead vocals) 
Sympathy for the Devil 
Honky Tonk Women 
Miss You 
Gimme Shelter 
Paint It Black 
Jumpin' Jack Flash 

Sweet Sounds of Heaven 
(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

No comments:

Post a Comment